Summer plans/hopes

This summer I plan on going to visit some family in  Calgary. I went a couple years ago pre covid times and it was so much fun but there’s some things that we weren’t able to do because we were just on such a  Tight timeline as we were driving and didn’t stay as long. But this summer I think were gonna go visit some family and I’m pretty sure we would stay a bit longer than just thee days cause you want to go to West Edmonton mall BC and just be able to kind of hang out with each other.

Last time we were actually supposed to go to West Edmonton mall but it didnt fit in our time schedule but that is OK. My cousin wants to really badly go to West Edmonton mall, My cousin really wants to go….as do I, and go to the big  Water park in the Mall.

I think if we were to go to the mall in Edmonton we would stay in one of the rooms at the mall the mall. Which would honestly be so cool cause from last I remember they have different themed rooms you can stay in which would be so much fun and cool.

My auntie had talked about  Maybe going to BC. But I don’t know what We would do in BC but I’m sure we would find something really fun to do!

Do you have any fun plans for summer or things you want fo do?

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *