May long weekend

Yes I know its still far away, 30 days, I mean whos counting…….

May long starts on the 20th of may, so that day I will probably be packing for the next day and just relaxing.

May 21st! On may 21st my friend and I are going out at 10am and going to a trampoline park! I have gone a couple times its honestly so much fun. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone.https://flyingsquirrelsports.ca/winnipeg-manitoba/ticket-landing-page/?gclid=EAIaIQobChMIx-DvibOl9wIV5yZMCh3ODge2EAAYASAAEgIU6_D_BwE

Up to 58% off at The Flying Squirrel Winnipeg - The World's Largest Indoor  Trampoline Fun Parks!| WagJag

After jumping for 1 and a half hours we will be heading to go get pedicures together.

After our nails its off to the hotel! we are staying at one of the many canad inns.

Hotels | Tourism Winnipeg

We are getting a hot tub suit for the night to stay in!

The next day we will get up, go swimming go for breakfast and leave! We might go out to some other places but none of us are quit sure were.

Than its Monday, I will be using that day to unpack, and get ready for school the next day!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *