My long weekend

So since there is no school on Friday this week, my weekend starts at 330pm today ( Thursday ) tonight we are going to my grandparents house for supper! I think we are having porkchops, brussels sprouts, along with other things. we will probably head there at 4 and go home around 8ish.

On Friday my mom, nana, and I are going shopping! I need to get party decorations, clothes, and some jewelry.

Which brings us to Saturday, you may be wondering ” why do you need party decorations ” well I need decorations because my nieces third birthday was last weekend and we are throwing her a little, and I am in charge of decorating! For food we are doing a ” make your own pizza ” and for dessert we are doing ice cream sundaes. We are also taking her skating!

On Sunday I’m just gonna relax because we have a very busy weekend ahead of us.

this is the type of decorating I want to do/theme

Kara's Party Ideas Young, Wild & Three Birthday Party | Kara's Party Ideas | Wildflower birthday party, Wild birthday party, Third birthday party

If you could pick your dream third birthday what would you pick to do?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *