All about me!

Hi, I have been struggling to find new ideas for blogs. So could you help me out? Let me know some new blog ideas!

For today’s blog I will be doing a ” All about me. ”

What grade are you in?: I’m I’m grade 8

What is your favorite couler?: well I mean mine changes EVERYDAY but, my top favorites are, baby blue, baby yellow, baby pink.

What is your favorite shade?: Black

Do you do band or options?: I choose to do band!

What instrument fo you play?: I play the trumpet

What is your favorite song?: Honestly I don’t really know.

What is your favorite shape?: A heart

What is your favorite holiday?: My favorite holiday is Christmas

I know this blog is a little short but I hope you got to know me a bit better.

2 thoughts on “All about me!

  1. If you are having a hard time finding blogs to do try out your quickwrtie book for ideas to go after. Or, look up some writing prompts online. I have some suggestions if you wish.

  2. I don’t know how to help with your problem; heck, I just write what I want to, but I did learn more about you, so that’s cool.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *