This week

For this blog I will be writing about my week. (A.K.A first week of December!!!!!)

Ok let’s start off on December 1st. We’ll on December 1st I’m preety sure my brother is going to get my niece and she’s gonna stay over for the week. December first we will also be starting the countdown to christmas!

Next day in the week is December 2nd. On December 2nd my other brother was born, so we will be celebrating his birthday.

On December 3rd we will be doing are family Christmas photos 📸, are photos will be Christmas pj photos I’m so excited to do that!

December 4th, on December 4th we will be going to the zoo lights none of us have ever gone, but that’s what we are doing for my brother’s birthday.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *