Christmas wish list

Christmas Wishlist

yes I know it only November but I have no idea what to right about!

      Candles, I really like candles I don’t always light them but even for a really cute decoration for in your room. On a shelf or on ur bed side table. sometimes even if you don’t light the candle you can still smell it and i love the smell of candles. Like look how cut that is. https://www.amazon.ca/Luxe-Aromatherapy-Intensity-Parfum%C3%A9es-Sandalwood/dp/B07D1T829V/ref=sr_1_54?crid=1YK764KXX57TI&keywords=candles&qid=1636129982&sprefix=candles%2Caps%2C167&sr=8-54

Scented Candles, Soy, 3 Wick Large Candles for Home Scented, Great Gifts for Women, Stress Relief, Housewarming, Birthday, Anniversary Gift, Aromatherapy Candles Bougies Parfumées (Relax - Sandalwood Jasmine)

Hanging swing, I have really been wanting a hanging swing for probably the past 2 years. I feel like a white hanging swing in my room would be so cute. If I were to ever get one i would plug my wax scent melter on make a cup of tea and read my book while swinging. https://www.amazon.ca/WBHome-Hammock-Hanging-Hardware-Cushions/dp/B083J6XBXH/ref=sr_1_6?crid=AQCAX96K7G2D&keywords=hanging+swing&qid=1636130230&sprefix=hanging+swing%2Caps%2C144&sr=8-6

That brings me to wax scents and Melter. I have a purple wax Melter it doesn’t really match my room but I still like it if I were given a white on I would love that but you know I like the one I have. I have 4 scents a vanilla one, a berry one, cinadon one, and a root beer one. I really want a pumpkin pie one and a apple cinamon one.

Candle Warmers Etc. Pluggable Fragrance Warmer, Live,Laugh,Lovelink for wax melterhttps://www.amazon.ca/Candle-Warmers-Pluggable-Fragrance-Warmer/dp/B00HESXYU4/ref=sr_1_27?crid=20YTOVYBEPCFF&keywords=wax+melter&qid=1636130528&sprefix=wax+melter%2Caps%2C123&sr=8-27

LA BELLEFÉE Wax Melts,Scented Wax Cubes, Natural Scented Soy Wax for Home, Scented Soy Wax Cubes, Wax Melts for Warmer, Wax Cubes 8 Fragrance, 8x2.5oz wax scents https://www.amazon.ca/BELLEF%C3%89E-Cinnamon-Mediterranean-Pomegranate-Cedarwood/dp/B082TY3QYP/ref=sr_1_4?crid=23PCCYW1DUXYO&keywords=wax+scents&qid=1636130632&sprefix=wax+scents%2Caps%2C163&sr=8-4

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *