Halloween 🎃

Hi it is October 29th, 2021. 2 days till halloween.

Today in school we are doing all our Halloween stuff, because why not. Today we can were are custumes to s school, and we are watching a movie in the afternoon.

To school I’m being “pajama day” yes, I said it pajama day. I’m wereing my pajamas than I have a name tag that says “Hello, my name is… PAJAMA DAY.”

When it comes time to trick-or-treat I am going as a pineapple yes a pineapple. To be a pineapple I’m wearing a yellow shirt than I made a pineapple head band that likes like the green leaves pineapple has.

Today I am having a Halloween party!

Some facts about halloween are:

The holiday dates back more than 2000 years!

Pumpkins used to be carved out of turnips, beets, and potatoes!

Candy corn was originally called “chicken feed”

(Could you imagine just saying ” hey can u pass me the chicken feed)

Thats the end of the facts I will give you. Do you want more amazing facts? Click the link here-https://www.goodhousekeeping.com/holidays/halloween-ideas/a35150/halloween-facts/

Hope you enjoyed this blog bye.

Have a happy Halloween 🎃

Pumpkin for Babies - First Foods for Baby - Solid Starts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *