Blue Lens Glasses

If you get headaches or your eyes get soar when you stare at a smart board, phone, computer, etc. Then these glasses are for you.

I got these glasses on Wednesday and ever since I have had absolutely no headaches and it feels so good. When I first put the glasses on it hurt my eyes but after about 5 minutes my eyes felt so good. When I take my glasses off now, when wearing them for awhile it hurts my eyes.

I definitely recommend these glasses, I got mine for 23 dollars at Oakley vision.

Yes I do know they are cheaper on amazon but my mom bought them for me when we went for eye appointments.

I rate them 10/10 my glasses look like the ones on the top.

go buy some now if you are interested!https://www.amazon.ca/s?k=blue+light+glasses&crid=2MN21Q4K72Z6R&sprefix=b%2Caps%2C202&ref=nb_sb_ss_ts-doa-p_1_1

FEIYOLD Blue Light Blocking Glasses Women/Men for Computer Use, Lightweight  Anti Eyestrain Gaming Glasses(2Pack): Amazon.ca: Clothing & Accessories

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *