My spring break!

Hi, welcome back to my blog. Today this is my first blog since spring break. Then I thought why not just wright about my spring break so that is what I am going to do!

my spring break was a very good spring break even tho normally we would go to a hotel but we obviously- didnt this time.

spring break planner( but just to show you what we did hehe)

  • Monday, on Monday my mom and I made spring rolls for the very first time the were so good and so easy to make. I definitely recommend making them!
  • Tuesday, on Tuesday we just kept it a little chill because well you will see are week get really busy!
  • Wednesday, so on Wednesday my nana, mom, and I went thrift shopping im not going to say where because thats not information I like to share online .
  • Thursday, Thursday was the best day for me first my mom and I went to dollarama, sport check, and ardene, then we went to my hair appt. and i died my hair
  • Friday we did nothing!
  • Saturday, on Saturday we meet up with some family and just hung out
  • Sunday was Easter and we stayed home

I hope you have a good weekend!

bored:https://www.hercampus.com/school/unh/100-things-do-when-youre-bored

Everything You Need to Know About Highlights for Your Hair | Redken

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *