Updated interview

So as you may remember I did an interview with one of my bestfriends, Kaelynn, the questions will also be similar as last time. Just a little shorter

favorite color- champagne, deep green, and sage green

favorite animal- cow/calf

dream job- medical oncologist, actor, and family lawyer

dream car- black jeep

favorite sport- skating, swimming, tennis, badminton, basket ball, hockey[ maybe ]

favorite movies- harry potter, twilight, and fallen

Its spring break time. I know I can not wait till spring break because I don’t have to worry about getting all my work done but it is only for 1 week I personally think it should be for 2 weeks.

don’t know what to do, do this :https://www.easypeasyandfun.com/spring-crafts-for-kids/

sorry that this was a bit shorter but I hope you enjoyed bye!

 

2 thoughts on “Updated interview

  1. I like how you chose to write about your bestfriend and her fav things and I enjoyed it a lot and I agree with you that it should be 2 weeks not o1 week

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *