Christmas

My Christmas Wishlist

money

  • gift cards
  • clothes
  • shoes
  • pop socket
  • 4 square ball

I do have more things but I am only gonna list a few item

Traditions

  • baking sugar cookies
  • read Christmas books before bed time
  • open a gift only one
  • put stockings out

those traditions we normally always do for the longest I can remember

 How it is different

This Christmas is very different than the pasts because normally we would see are whole family and get together, have a big meal, open presents, and talk.

I wish we could still do that but I guess it is what it is right?

What are you doing for Christmas if you celebrate if you dont celebrate christmas what do you celebrate?

https://bc.ctvnews.ca/mobile/will-covid-19-cancel-christmas-and-other-holidays-1.5163753?clipId=89531

See the source image

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *